Skip Nav

A Storage Place

77 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Yesterday
"This is my second time storing with Rancho Bernardo Self Storage. This place is great, Norm is an awesome guy who is always happy to help. The facility is always clean and well watched over. I would highly recommend anyone in search of storage to pick this place."
~Matt Tiess
1 Month Ago
"Renting an RV space was quick and easy. Manager was very helpful. The online process went very smoothly. Thank you for a pleasant experience."
~Marcella Parker
1 Month Ago
"Norm was knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful. I was able to rent, and move into a unit in less than an hour. The facility is clean and the units are easily accessible. I am very Happy with my choice in Storage Facilities!"
~turquoise waters
1 Month Ago
"Friendly clean facility. I’ve been a customer for well over 10 years"
~Craig Rubinoff
3 Months Ago
"Always a great experience dealing with RBSS. I’ve changed and upgraded units for the last 4 months. They’ve always been professional and super helpful!"
~Phil Heinz
3 Months Ago
"Having just moved from Washington, we were happy to have a clean safe place to store our RV. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is that it seems a little expensive. I can't say enough good things about Norm working with us. He went above and beyond with helping us make sure we were taken care of. Even our space neighbor was friendly. Definitely would recommend this place!"
~malana porteous
3 Months Ago
"Signing up originally was a real pain. I was in Utah with very poor internet connection. The answering service was not any real help. Norm is excellent. I just now tried to pay for the next month electronically using my Mac. I am unable to fill in all the required fields (have to keep refreshing the screen) and so cannot make the payment. The interface is horrible. The actual storage facility is overall excellent and would get 5 stars except for the above comments."
~Dan Murphy
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Lori Tussey
6 Months Ago
"One of the easiest things I’ve ever done. I filled out the form and paid on their website then called and confirmed with Kyle. Kyle emailed me the gate key, I went to the space found the lock that I purchased from them and had my storage space within a couple of hours. Hundred percent Covid safe and the space was extremely clean, I felt very comfortable storing my personal belongings. And the best thing is they were less expensive than anywhere else in the area. Thank you too Rancho Bernardo Self Storage for being such a great business."
~Eddy Jabbour
6 Months Ago
"Norm is terrific, kind and efficient. He makes the place humm... John Baker"
~john baker