Skip Nav

A Storage Place

82 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

3 Weeks Ago
"I have nothing but excellent feedback after choosing then using RB Self Storage to store my entire life. The clean, easily accessible units are a huge plus but every great physical attribute is enhanced by the staff & service. All these qualites made my upheaval moves & transitions so much easier & comfortable & far less stressful. Norm has been exceptional. It's also unique that the staff has been there for years so little to no turnover~because they love their job! This stability & consistency allows them the ability to, which they do, develop professional relationships with their clients. Norm helped me thru a horrible move, a mover from hell & a packing job that almost drove me to insanity. He was genuinely supportive & empathic which was priceless. They are their to help & they do. Yes, Ive only great feedback so if you, too, are researching in hopes of finding a suitable self storage facility~look no further! Save yourself by contacting & ideally choosing Rancho Bernardo Storage! Just for the record nobody there has ever asked me to write a review & with my high standard for great service I'm rarely motivated or have an opportunity, to share a 100% positive review~RB Storage & Norm are what inspired me to take the time & share my opinion & experiences because they're simply the best! Thanks for reading. Kathryn"
~The Finn Again
1 Month Ago
"Great service!"
~Junming Zhu
1 Month Ago
"I love being able to store my staging materials here! This is a wonderful family owned business and I just couldn't be happier with Rancho Bernardo Self Storage! They're always there to help and so accommodating :-)"
~bess ouahidi
1 Month Ago
"Rancho Bernardo Self Storage is a good place store your belongings. They have great customer service and are very helpful. I do appreciate the respect and service. I would recommend Rancho Bernardo Self Storage to everyone or atleast give them a shot because they give great deals on storage units. Thank you again for today."
~Keven Rodgers
2 Months Ago
"By far best experience we have ever had when renting a storage. The gentleman running the facility is kind, professional and very responsive to all my emails. Then when we show up we were amazed at how clean the entire property was- our storage unit was cleaner than some apartments we have looked at (seriously not kidding). The grounds are spotless, the service is incredible and the prices are very fair. I would highly recommend this business to anyone."
~Michelle Symonette
2 Months Ago
"This is my second time storing with Rancho Bernardo Self Storage. This place is great, Norm is an awesome guy who is always happy to help. The facility is always clean and well watched over. I would highly recommend anyone in search of storage to pick this place."
~Matt Tiess
3 Months Ago
"Renting an RV space was quick and easy. Manager was very helpful. The online process went very smoothly. Thank you for a pleasant experience."
~Marcella Parker
4 Months Ago
"Norm was knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful. I was able to rent, and move into a unit in less than an hour. The facility is clean and the units are easily accessible. I am very Happy with my choice in Storage Facilities!"
~turquoise waters
4 Months Ago
"Friendly clean facility. I’ve been a customer for well over 10 years"
~Craig Rubinoff
5 Months Ago
"Always a great experience dealing with RBSS. I’ve changed and upgraded units for the last 4 months. They’ve always been professional and super helpful!"
~Phil Heinz