Skip Nav

A Storage Place

87 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

3 Weeks Ago
"Very easy move in process. Free truck for move in day. Very helpful staff."
~Tim Pettit
1 Month Ago
"Friendly, helpful staff, clean units, and they even have a truck to use for free to help with the process. A+++ rating."
~John King
2 Months Ago
"The rates are very competitive for the area and the lease online signup was super easy. Norm was awesome at communicating and was very fast to respond. He also offered to complete my lock purchase online and placed it conveniently in the unit for me. Had zero issues whatsoever, highly recommended. Overall very pleasant experience."
~Avinash Lakhiani
3 Months Ago
"Super clean and safe. The staff are very helpful, and goes the extra mile to help their clients. The best storage ever!"
~Ehloura Tan
6 Months Ago
"Norm was great! Friendly and helpful"
~Terry Taylor
8 Months Ago
"I have nothing but excellent feedback after choosing then using RB Self Storage to store my entire life. The clean, easily accessible units are a huge plus but every great physical attribute is enhanced by the staff & service. All these qualites made my upheaval moves & transitions so much easier & comfortable & far less stressful. Norm has been exceptional. It's also unique that the staff has been there for years so little to no turnover~because they love their job! This stability & consistency allows them the ability to, which they do, develop professional relationships with their clients. Norm helped me thru a horrible move, a mover from hell & a packing job that almost drove me to insanity. He was genuinely supportive & empathic which was priceless. They are their to help & they do. Yes, Ive only great feedback so if you, too, are researching in hopes of finding a suitable self storage facility~look no further! Save yourself by contacting & ideally choosing Rancho Bernardo Storage! Just for the record nobody there has ever asked me to write a review & with my high standard for great service I'm rarely motivated or have an opportunity, to share a 100% positive review~RB Storage & Norm are what inspired me to take the time & share my opinion & experiences because they're simply the best! Thanks for reading. Kathryn"
~The Finn Again
8 Months Ago
"Great service!"
~Junming Zhu
9 Months Ago
"I love being able to store my staging materials here! This is a wonderful family owned business and I just couldn't be happier with Rancho Bernardo Self Storage! They're always there to help and so accommodating :-)"
~bess ouahidi
9 Months Ago
"Rancho Bernardo Self Storage is a good place store your belongings. They have great customer service and are very helpful. I do appreciate the respect and service. I would recommend Rancho Bernardo Self Storage to everyone or atleast give them a shot because they give great deals on storage units. Thank you again for today."
~Keven Rodgers
9 Months Ago
"By far best experience we have ever had when renting a storage. The gentleman running the facility is kind, professional and very responsive to all my emails. Then when we show up we were amazed at how clean the entire property was- our storage unit was cleaner than some apartments we have looked at (seriously not kidding). The grounds are spotless, the service is incredible and the prices are very fair. I would highly recommend this business to anyone."
~Michelle Symonette