Skip Nav

A Storage Place

64 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"Norm helped me out a lot with relocation engineer, Micha. Great place and people, I thoroughly recommend."
~alexander soskin
3 Weeks Ago
"Very accommodating and helpful with storing my travel trailer. Great staff and facility. Safe and secure, with many options."
~Craig G
3 Weeks Ago
"Great help by phone and in person!"
~Sharon Ross
1 Month Ago
"Kyle was terrific and worked with us in arranging the move-in. Very clean grounds."
~Stuart Brodie
2 Months Ago
"RB Storage Facility is very well run, with knowledgeable and personable staff. The units and the grounds are kept spotless. The hours and ease of access are great. I'd give 6 stars if I could!"
~Dani Grady
7 Months Ago
"This facility is a superb place to utilize. The prices are reasonable and the staff are extremely helpful. The process of leasing a unit was quick and easy. It is one of the better storage places in the area."
~Ronald Jimerson
8 Months Ago
"We love cobalt storage, we were treated nice from the beginning and he was open and honest about everything. Would highly recommend renting from cobalt storage"
~brina0258
10 Months Ago
"Very professional!"
~Rosalind Campbell
10 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Bradley Jones
"5 stars"
~Charles Davis